FIND YOUR TEACHER

Image by Luca Micheli
firenze.jpeg

Firenze

Inbodhi Yoga Firenze

Via dei Serragli 24R  |  Firenze  |  Italy 

[ STUDIO PAGE ]

firenze@inbodhiyoga.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
 
fuerte.jpeg

Fuerteventura

Inbodhi Yoga Fuerteventura

Calle Isaac Peral 34  |  Corralejo  |  Fuerteventura

[ STUDIO PAGE ]

fuerteventura@inbodhiyoga.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Image by Jessy Hoffmann
 
Image by Veerle Contant
brighton.jpg

Brighton

Inbodhi Yoga Brighton

Milligan House  |  Port Hall Ave  |  Brighton  |  UK

[ STUDIO PAGE ]

brighton@inbodhiyoga.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Vimeo
 

Tallinn

Inbodhi Yoga Tallinn

Viru 3-4  |  Tallinn  |  Estonia

[ STUDIO PAGE ]

tallinn@inbodhiyoga.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
mj.jpg
Image by Mari Mur
 
Image by Ignacio Brosa
maramare.jpg

Favignana

Inbodhi Yoga Favignana

Favignana  |  Sicilia  |  Italy

[ STUDIO PAGE ]

favignana@inbodhiyoga.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
 
TT-Jari_edited.jpg

Helsinki

Inbodhi Yoga Helsinki

[ STUDIO PAGE ]

helsinki@inbodhiyoga.com

  • Instagram
Image by Narahari K R
Image by Henrique Ferreira
PROFILE PICTURE OPTION 1.JPG

Zürich

Ask a question

Thanks for submitting!