INBODHI trainers offering classes,

workshops and teacher trainings elsewhere

Jari Kauppi

Helsinki, Finland

helsinki@inbodhiyoga.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Dana Müller

Zürich, Switzerland

zurich@inbodhiyoga.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Image by Luca Micheli

Firenze

Inbodhi Yoga Firenze

Via dei Serragli 24R  |  Firenze  |  Italy  [ MAP ]

firenze@inbodhiyoga.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
 

Fuerteventura

Inbodhi Yoga Fuerteventura

Calle Isaac Peral 34  |  Corralejo  |  Fuerteventura  [ MAP ]

fuerteventura@inbodhiyoga.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Image by Jessy Hoffmann
 
Image by Veerle Contant

Brighton

Inbodhi Yoga Brighton

Milligan House  |  Port Hall Ave  |  Brighton  |  UK   [ MAP ]

brighton@inbodhiyoga.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
 

Tallinn

Inbodhi Yoga Tallinn

Viru 3-4  |  Tallinn  |  Estonia   [ MAP ]

tallinn@inbodhiyoga.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Image by Mari Mur
 
Image by Ignacio Brosa

Favignana

Inbodhi Yoga Favignana

Favignana  |  Sicilia  |  Italy   [ MAP ]

favignana@inbodhiyoga.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
 
inbodhi-question.jpg

Ask a question

Image by Christina Bi

Locations

Email

info@inbodhiyoga.com

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Image by Samuel Austin

Newsletter